Mobileye Announces CES 2023 Press Conference with Prof. Amnon Shashua

Dec 21, 2022

Mobileye (Nasdaq: MBLY) will present Mobileye: Now, Next, Beyond; its CES 2023 Press Conference with CEO Professor Amnon Shashua on January 5, 2023 at 11 a.m. PST.

This press release features multimedia. View the full release here: www.businesswire.com/news/home/20221221005506/en/

Prof. Shashua will provide an update on the state of Mobileye’s market leadership and how Mobileye will bring its near- and long-term vision to life. The presentation will illustrate the industry’s most advanced ADAS-to-AV technology, detailing the spectrum of solutions Mobileye is pioneering to redefine the driving experience now and in the future.

CES visitors are invited to learn more about how Mobileye is driving the autonomous vehicle evolution by visiting Mobileye in the Las Vegas Convention Center West Hall (LVCC) booth #4601, Thursday, Jan. 5 through Sunday, Jan. 8, 2023, during show hours.

Mobileye: Now, Next, Beyond

Press Conference with Professor Amnon Shashua

When: Thursday, January 5, 11 a.m. PST (2 p.m. EST | 7 p.m. GMT | 9 p.m. IST)

Where: LVCC West Hall | Room W327

How: Register today to reserve your seat: www.mobileye.com/ces-2023/

Livestream: Watch live at www.mobileye.com/ces-2023/
Add the livestream to your calendar by registering in advance.

mobileye
MOBILEYE
Mobileye (Nasdaq: MBLY) leads the mobility revolution with its autonomous driving and driver-assistance technologies, harnessing world-renowned expertise in computer vision, artificial intelligence, mapping, and data analysis. To date, more than 125 million vehicles worldwide have been built with Mobileye technology inside.